MATCHA – Elixir of life

Originally the evergreen tea plant, Camellia sinensis (MATCHA), with all its varieties including its use has its roots in China. In the 12th century, knowledge about the green tea reached Japan: A Zen master also imported the preparation of Matcha tea from powder to Japan. In a book he wrote about tea, he described it as the “elixir of life”. To this day, the correct conduct of a traditional tea ceremony in Japan is a sign of education and cultivated way of life.

Matcha leaves offer a powerful nutritional profile of vitamins, minerals, antioxidants and amino acids in a way no other green tea can provide. 10 cups of normal green tea would have to be drunk to achieve the effect of one single cup of Matcha.

Lemon Pharma has succeeded in translating these advantages of Matcha into its innovative SO’MATCHA product range. With certified organic SO’MATCHA pastilles, SO’MATCHA shape capsules and a SO’Matcha energy drink as well as other products such as SO’MATCHA Mints, SO’MATCHA chewing gums and, for the first time, a SO’MATCHA lollipop, Matcha’s traditional use is turned into modern products for daily consumption.

Please note you are leaving the website of Lemon Pharma when moving on to the product page of SO’MATCHA.

MATCHA – Elixier des Lebens

Ursprünglich stammt die immergrüne Teepflanze, Camellia sinensis (MATCHA), mit all ihren Varietäten und ihrer Nutzung aus China. Im 12. Jahrhundert gelangte das Wissen über diesen grünen Tee nach Japan: Ein Zen-Meister importierte auch die Zubereitungsart des Matcha-Tees aus Pulver. In einem Buch über Tee bezeichnete er ihn als „Elixier des Lebens“. Bis heute ist die Durchführung einer traditionellen Tee-Zeremonie in Japan ein Zeichen für Bildung und kultivierte Lebensart.

Die Matcha-Blätter bieten ein mächtiges Nährstoffprofil von Vitaminen, Mineralien, Antioxidantien und Aminosäuren wie kein anderer grüner Tee. 10 Tassen herkömmlicher grüner Tee müssten getrunken werden, um die Wirkung einer einzigen Tasse Matcha zu erreichen.

Lemon Pharma ist es gelungen, diese Vorteile in das innovative Produktsortiment SO’MATCHA umzusetzen. Mit biozertifizierten SO’MATCHA Pastillen, SO’MATCHA Figur- Kapseln und einem SO’Matcha Energy Drink sowie SO’MATCHA Mints, SO’MATCHA Kaugummis und erstmals auch einem SO’MATCHA Lollipop gelingt es, die traditionelle Einnahme von Matcha in Produkte des täglichen Verbrauches zu vermitteln.

Entdecken Sie die neue Produktreihe SO’MATCHA von Lemon Pharma.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie die Website von Lemon Pharma Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG verlassen, wenn Sie zur Produktseite von SO’MATCHA wechseln.